Award Winners of IBA 2019

The international Battery Materials Association (IBA) awards significant contributions to battery research and technology development that have impacted the advancement of energy storage systems, and for lifetime accomplishments to the IBA. Congratulations to all our worthy winners of IBA 2019!

IBA Medal of Excellence
Michael M. Thackery

IBA Yeager Award
Claude Delmas

IBA Research Award
Christian Masquelier

IBA Research Award
Shirley Meng

IBA Technology Award
Yongyao Xia

IBA Early Career Award
Alexandre Ponrouch

Go back